Home

Join us virtually for Sunday Services and twice weekly Bible Studies, verse-by-verse through Bible books!

Sunday Services are Live Streaming or pre-recorded broadcast video. The Service time will be 1 PM EST, 10 PST on the Facebook page.

BIBLE STUDIES will continue virtually with Google Meet live interactive video streaming on Tuesdays and Thursdays! Please see the Bible Studies tab for the Video Meet Up website links and the Study handouts for each day of the week; Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Please note. Pastor Bob & Mariana do want to continue in serving the Lord, bringing the Gospel to others, with live streaming of preaching, teaching, and providing materials for you to grow in a relationship with the Lord. With this in mind, Pastor Bob & Mariana are not currently employed and do need your love offerings to bring the Word of God to you, the local community, and throughout the world through online means.

We are asking for a monthly love offering to keep Believers Together Ministries going on a daily basis!

We need your help! If you would like to give monthly to support Mariana and I, please send a love offering check to:

Robert Tarasiak

4995 Broughton Place, Apt C

Riverside, Ohio 45431

You may also give securely and electronically via PayPal to the email: tarasiak@live.com

Thank you!

May God bless you in your walk with our Lord every day!

“Our Living Hope is Jesus!”

All Welcome, please join us!

Service Times:

Sunday Worship – 9:30 AM PST, 12:30 PM EST

Tuesday Bible Studies – 7 PM EST, 4 PM PST

Thursday Bible Studies – 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST

Our Mission Statement:

“We exist as a Holy Spirit led nondenominational assembly of Christian believers who stand on the Scriptural divinely inspired truth of God’s Word. We desire to equip others through biblical preaching and teaching in bringing the Gospel to San Felipe and beyond.”